Taking my own advice

Sitting by the running water, my head goes to…all the things i need to get done. And the running river, the water has a strong pull to it! I don’t feel like leaving.

Meeting T today felt so good. She’s a mom of 2. The difference between her kids is 2.5 years. If we start after I get the job, then there will be a gap of just under 3 years. We will be alone in Calgary, like we were in Edmonton but mom is retired. She would only come for a weekend at a time. They already just come for a day.

I have a feeling Callie somatic trauma program will be super beneficial. So I don’t have to do a masters program and besides I can start in Jan 2021 if the program isn’t what I thought it would do. So that’s good too.

An alternate reality is: I work for 12 months. Start masters part time along with Callie program, write and publish the book and hold on the baby #2. Finish masters in 2.5 years, and write the book, launch my business during studies, build audience, YT, Newsletter. Then have baby#2. So in 3.5 years from now. Rose will be 5.5 by then.

And then I think and take my own advice, “Do what’s in front of you and do it well”.

Lol

Aditi grief coaching is working pretty well. She’s not a therapist but still people pay. Its true. There are valid points for each side.

I think I just need to follow what’s showing up and taking universe lead on things. Hard or easy. Because what god/universe wants me to do, will be revealed at the time.

TRUST THE PROCESS

Yeppers, okay.

Toodles,

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started